1965 A  

Award winners show off their ribbons on Tecumseh Day 1965. From left: Mark MacCracken, unknown, John Armstrong, Ted Sheppard and Ed Flintermann (counselor). MacCracken and Armstrong would each be at Tecumseh for over 10 years, starting as junior campers and moving on to being counselors. Sheppard was also a counselor for several years.