1976 O  

Members of the Crow's Nest in 1976.
On The Rock: Joe McGrath, Tom Quiggle (counselor), John Manwaring, John Armstrong (counselor), Bill Colehower and Dave Walker (counselor)
Standing: Mike Peter, Andy Yeomans, Steve Crawford, Roy Manwaring, Michael DeLaura, Laurent LeBien, Steve Palmer and Kurt Colehower.
Sitting: Todd Shields, David Peebles, Ted Coxe, Clyde Cook, Steve Tornetta, Arki Busson, Peter Jannetta and Vince Allman.